Nerd By Northwest #33 - "Frozen on the Throne"

in #webcomic6 years ago (edited)

Based on a real occurrence...

Nerd By Northwest #33 - "Frozen on the Throne"
(Click on the image to see the full-size version)


This is one of my favorite strips to date. Just like Dan's daughter in the strip, my own little daughter's favorite movie (at present) is 'Frozen'. And yes, she knocks on the door and sings this song while I'm in the bathroom. Frequently.

I can't wait to get back in the USA for Christmas for many reasons, and one such reason is the opportunity to see her do this to her grandmother and grandfather. 😆


Want to see the other Nerd By Northwest webcomics? Use the convenient links below!

First
Previous
Next

Sort:  

hahahahha... do you wanna build a snowman.. LOL

If you have little children, you could always teach them this to play a joke on your husband. For all I know, my wife could very well have been the one that planted that idea in my daughter's head... 😏

😂😂😂 it is gonna be hard to translate that one to Bahasa Indonesia, but I think when my niece a frozen lover understand the words, she'll be a good one to use that joke😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55