You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures with Capt'n Heroic: In the Beginning (a Superhero Webcomic) Page 13

in #webcomic6 years ago

I miss playing Goldeneye... This is good! I always appreciate Jesus humor.

Funny thing: this could almost be a comic companion piece to part of what I wrote in my Magical Optimism post (though I tried to take out the god-factor).

Sort:  

haha thanks! and I miss it as well! It's what got me into gaming.. first time i experienced a FPS.
I'll have to check out Magical Optimism!

Heh, sorry. Wasn't fishing for an extra read. But it does explore the idea of a friendly universe answering someone's hope/wish for good parking...

lol, no worries! guilt free plug! lol :) I looked at it last night, but didn't have time to read... I'll go back today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54