¡¡Ashes will return in a week!!

in #webcomic6 years ago

Imagne de inicio postv2.png


¡God, I was excited to announce this!

The inktober is over and today is Friday, officially the hiatus is over!

Believe me that I have been somewhat restless to re-draw ashes, all this past month I have been drawing both the inktober and practicing for new things that are to come, so expect to see them in each of the new pages of ashes.

I am also working on bringing you a special chapter 1 for my patreons, it is still under revision but believe me you will like the new surprises and adventures await you in this new chapter 2.

Sinopsis

Harry is lost in a place where he has never been, how did he get there, who took him there, and better yet ... how will he come back?

I hope you will join me in this new adventure that I am about to tell you, every Friday with a new page, we will return the day *** 9-11-18 *** wait for it!

imagen del final.png

separado.png

Sin títsulo-1.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @ashes.comic! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1750 upvotes.
You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65