Ashes webcomic | Chapter 01 Pg 03

in #webcomic6 years ago (edited)

Ashes

If you could go anywhere in the world at the time you want it, where would you go first?

Harry is 20 yo, who one day is involved in a situation where he becomes the main target of a being that rubs against the divinity and will have to do everything possible to avoid being killed, but while trying to survive ... better have fun, right?

Portada.png

separado.png

PAGINA 04.png

FIRST.pngPREV.pngNEXT.pngLAST.png

You can click on this image to see more pages!

Week number three!

I have to say that I have not slept, I had said it before, this page was already done for a while, but even so, I continue working in chapter two so this work never ends.

Even so I try to bring you the new page every week!

See you next week!

separado.png

Footer01.png

Sort:  

Edited comment n.n

Wow that's impressive. It's nice to see more comics on Steemit. The medium really deserves some financial support. I would even see a dedicated platform for it honestly. Your style looks very professional and the story promising. I can't wait to read some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60986.47
ETH 2413.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59