Ashes Webcomic | Chapter 01 Pg 01

in #webcomic6 years ago (edited)

Ashes

If you could go anywhere in the world at the time you want it, where would you go first?

Harry is 20 yo, who one day is involved in a situation where he becomes the main target of a being that rubs against the divinity and will have to do everything possible to avoid being killed, but while trying to survive ... better have fun, right?


Portada.png

separado.png

Banner para inicio de pagina.png

Pagina 01 Ingles.png


You can click on this image to see more pages!

Finally guys!

the day arrived, with this first page we started this adventure, I hope you like it, this will be the form of publication every week, the mere style of a webcomic, and do not worry during the week I will also publish things related to the comic but on my blog @ hengary, as I said here will be just pages of it.

I put all my heart into the creation of this comic, and there is still a lot of work and ground to travel, so I hope you will accompany me along this path.

See you next week!!

separado.png

Footer01.png

Sort:  

Hey hey, Great start! Love how you portrayed Paris. I'm french myself ;-) Just a thought... Some links to the next page would help with the reading flow. I set them up in advance so I don't miss the edit after the 7 day period. Anyway... Great stuff. Keep them coming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29