Web Project

in #web6 years ago

Homepagely.jpg

Developing websites is one of my little hobbies, so I'm currently working on my latest web project. The website will offer links to most popular web pages in each country and display latest news provided via 3rd party RSS feeds.

URL: http://www.homepagely.com

I will be adding some more features like:

  • Google Custom Search Engine
  • Web Directory

If you have some ideas and suggestions about possible features on this website, let me know in the comment.

Sort:  

I've also started small web project, hope to have more time for it.

Nice to hear! When you will have your project ready, let us know!

It might be permanently almost ready http://steemit.photography :) I use it as my wall, sort of. Any tips how to get custom RSS from steem ?

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

This post has received a 0.14 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @zorank.

This post received 0.79 SBD upvote from @tipU funded by @zorank | @zorank now has a chance to win free @steembasicincome share :) | @tipU voting service quick guide.

Sounds like it will be a great website! Good luck..

I'm glad you like it! Thanks, @icybc

Greetings from Venezuela! Good Luck!!

Thanks a lot, @betzy

How Cool!

You got a 21.74% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @zorank!

Help us grow, delegate today!

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

I never knew you are good at this bro. Hoping you will design a website for me in future. 😁

Sure, any time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69