You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Major Alert! Global Warming Is Here? 😂😂😂

in #weather6 years ago

MR NUTZZZZZZ!!!!! I love when you go there! Anything anywhere near......um.......TRUTH....or politics for that matter. Cause I see it your way.....because you're a friggen smart guy! Keep up the great work!

By the way, just got donut grease and I plane tickets to Krakow for steemfest. Travel Pro Style of course. Direct flight round trip from here in Kiev Ukriane, $75 each!

Also made plans for Thailand, Cambodia, and Vietnam this winter and ditched the plans for the 17 day cruise to Buenos Aires Argentina, as South East Asia, is just way more awesome and I want her to experience it.

Hope you are well cuzzzz! And hope to see you at the party in Krakow!!!! -Dan

Sort:  

Thanks for checking it out man. Enjoy Steemfest. I can’t go this year but I am gonna soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91