THE SKY CAN'T HELP IT: Let It ☔

in #weather6 years ago

Lately around my area, the sky has been so much pressed and can't find its way to the White House. The result? It has been urinating raining ☔ indiscriminately. The weather has been very uncertain and also causing some nice problems.

In an usual manner, the rains has been bringing people together 😂. A feat that can be difficult to achieve in the busy routine of people. Take a look

IMG_20180718_175047.jpg
Some motorists and pedestrians 🏃 hiding away from the rains in a petrol 🚉 station.

The well prepared ones however, went out with their Umbrellas. I took some pictures after the rain calmed down a little.

IMG_20180718_175101.jpg
🌈 💨 😂

The aftermath of the rain was lack of transportation means to various places resulting to rush in transportation 🚌. You can see the rush of people 👇

IMG_20180718_175607.jpg
Rush hour.

The disturbing part of it was that I was drenched 😂. I don't want share what I looked like soaked up. I don't know why carrying ☔ Umbrella is such a huge task For me most times. Am I the only lost sheep here 😂? I finally got home and took some hot 🛀 bath.

The rains has been something else this time. Please invite it over to your side this weekend, 😂 I need a dry weather for the weekend.

Come to think if it, what is your best weather of the year? In my country, we have the rainy season and season mainly . We also have what we call harmattan season ( experienced between October ending to early .February ) The harmattan season is my favorite season because it is usually very cold but there are no rains then.

Let's share our weathers. Which weather conditions do you experience in your country? Please leave your comments below.

My Signout Message Is:

For Everything Under the Sky, there is a Season.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

It the season and things are just the way they always appear when it is now.

I will tell you in my coming post:)


Here check it out. Weather in my region.

Bueno amigo un día de lluvia que pudistes notar muchas cosas. En mi país hay solo dos estaciones invierno y verano Saludos

It is a good experience God in his wisdom gave mankind raining season because without it there will be no life and you can not grow your food.so whichever whether God gave is beautiful. life is not a bed of roses a times it is good to experience some inconveniences like you did and it will give one the opportunity to prepare in advance against the raining day like one having his or her umbrella hanndy.I really appreciate your post.

Thanks for coming around @joseph60.

We need the rains for food to do well. I guess I need more preparations against the rains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87