Sort:  

Well, I guess so, 30 to 35 is normal for us. But the same temperature there will feel like more hot.

A short break always helps us to come back strong in doing something. Hopefully I will spend more time this week to make up for the lost time.

Have a good day :)

Yes you are so right. When we hit 30 and higher we have a very hard time doing things. It seems like it is scorching out there.

I sure hope you catch up on all the activities. Have a great day.

Yeah it's fresh start to yet another new week and my weekly blog on Vivo IPL is due today, I am excited to write about that as we had some close fought games.

I will be back with that post in couple of hours. I am hoping you are having good day :)

Yes a new week indeed. I Anything can happen and I am grateful that we are here on steemit.

Have a fantastic day.

Thank you @carey-page, I think I am bit late to respond to these backlog messages, as I had lesser voting percentage and I thought I will have more VP today and can respond.

I hope you are enjoying those walks in the forest and those newborn goats. :)

It is just good to chat with you. You are not too late in responding.

I wil be doing more walks in the forest as the forest changes. These days it is changing quite fast. I need to get back out there.

I am grateful to you for this and it's like not possible to chat or respond every day, but great to catch up when I am back, like this.

Nice to know about your routine works and I just hope the weather will be good there for you to take care of those little ones and also have some outings.

We all have such busy lives. I agree it is not possible to get on steemit every day but it is good to connect when we can.

Our weather goes back and forth between really hot to cool weather. It is good though. The snow is gone and much easier to do things. The little ones are doing well, running and jumping. I have been trying to get a video of them. My video's are too long to put up on steem it and I don't know how to edit them. I will get one up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55