You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Flooding in Alberta

in #weather6 years ago

We all have such busy lives. I agree it is not possible to get on steemit every day but it is good to connect when we can.

Our weather goes back and forth between really hot to cool weather. It is good though. The snow is gone and much easier to do things. The little ones are doing well, running and jumping. I have been trying to get a video of them. My video's are too long to put up on steem it and I don't know how to edit them. I will get one up.

Sort:  

Definitely, I always feel happy to respond to the messages and learn something new.

May be you can cut the videos into small parts and share each through a blog and that will also give you an option to provide us updates on daily basis if time permits you.

That is a good idea. I will need to learn dtube. There is so much to learn and do. I feel I need to live a extra long life to get it all in.

Have an awesome day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61547.52
ETH 2377.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58