You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive 10 Gigabyte Leak by Anonymous Bulgaria - "Silkway Helps Terrorists" (UPDATE - ARCHIVE IS UP!)

We should tell Mike Cernovich, Info Wars, Drudge, and Wiki Leaks about these leaks. http://infowars.com

Sort:  

Yes, get this out there to as many people as possible.

Cernovich is a meme master, he will get this trending with appropriate hashtag.

"Cernovich is a meme master, he will get this trending with appropriate hashtag."

This is a sentence that would be completely indecipherable if someone from the 1950's were to read this. We're basically speaking an entirely new English language...

@rieki hahahahahaha GOOD POINT!

Yes, 100% true, and it made me chuckle.🤗

I would tell Cerno and my contact at WL if Twitter didn't suspend me. :P

Copy and paste this to Mike on Facebook.

I would tell Cerno and my contact at WL if Twitter didn't suspend me. :P Ill try to get in contact with Britt Pettibone and relay a message to Cerno I kind of need Cerno's help calling out Twitter's suspension.

Also, contact Mike or his people through Facebook and YouTube. Copy and paste the messages to people everywhere. Send messages to Mark Dice and Milo and Tomi too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54