Sort:  

Hey, anything is possible sir kaminchan! Especially in a country as old as yours!

I ought to save up for a metal detector one day! But I don’t want to dig the ground!

I agree about diggin holes but if the metal detector went crazy I would be so anxious to see what it was I'd turn into a ditch digger pretty fast! Korea is such an old country, odds are that there might be alot of hidden or lost coins or treasure over there!

Also unexploded old bombs from the Second World War! I would look at old areas where there were lots of fightings among the tribes! Warriors and people lost their previous belongings at warring areas.

In the jungles along the border, many land mines are still hidden along the trail!

Wow sir kaminchan, how would you know if you could dig down with a shovel then? I mean, what if it's a land mine?
But at the same time, yes if there was lots of fighting people would bury their valuables wouldn't they?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64