You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 2 of 7 Black and White Contest

in #wchallenge7 years ago

Haha wow I'm allowed think about selling my soul to this chain letter over Christmas I presume? Not even a ghost that will kill my family? Still your recent evolution of the tag makes it more interesting so might join after all..

I'm definitely doing your rap! No rugrats!!

Sort:  

Woah hold the fuck up who told you about the Rugrat mobile

And if you haven't sold your soul already you're missing out bruh

Haha! not financial advice!..

Oh is this a spam thing/faux pas? Sorry dude, I just kinda go with the flow. Seemed pretty harmless

Don't worry about it I know nothing about this and still appreciate your summoning haha. Just saw that you changed the tag from the original when I tried to look it up. It looks like an old chain letter but I guess there's different rules here for letters on The chain! Thanks for mentioning me I'll probably keep this alive we'll see!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44