Day 2 of 7 Black and White Contest

in #wchallenge7 years ago (edited)

---

7 day b&w photo challenege

---

I was nominated by @ankapollo. She's a total Eevee (but thinks she's a Hyperion {classic Eevee right?}).

I'm going to nominate @privat. He likes all the same esoteric shit I like and is a great rapper on top of that. He has agreed to perform a World of Warcraft rap I wrote when I was 13 (vanilla PVP troll backstab rogue rank 10 ON DIAL UP get at me), so obviously I would defend his life as I would my own.

---

rules

---

• Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
• Present one image every day for seven days
• No people
• No explanation
• Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
• Use the tag: #wchallenge as one of your five tags

---

medium | twitter

---

Sort:  

Haha wow I'm allowed think about selling my soul to this chain letter over Christmas I presume? Not even a ghost that will kill my family? Still your recent evolution of the tag makes it more interesting so might join after all..

I'm definitely doing your rap! No rugrats!!

Woah hold the fuck up who told you about the Rugrat mobile

And if you haven't sold your soul already you're missing out bruh

Haha! not financial advice!..

Oh is this a spam thing/faux pas? Sorry dude, I just kinda go with the flow. Seemed pretty harmless

Don't worry about it I know nothing about this and still appreciate your summoning haha. Just saw that you changed the tag from the original when I tried to look it up. It looks like an old chain letter but I guess there's different rules here for letters on The chain! Thanks for mentioning me I'll probably keep this alive we'll see!

@mitthradiumn Natural library of book as a great photo challenge, awesome color with black and white and thanks for your nominator @ankapollo

Thanks, I was actually trying to create a little biography out of the spine titles, unfourtunatley they
're 1. hard to read 2. even if you could read them it'd be pretty trite

Always be willing to help others achieve their dreams and you will achieve yours.

@mitthradiumn Great opportunity to participate the photo challenge book row are so good look black and white

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @mitthradiumn to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Great,now we will get some more amazing b/w pictures to watch.looking forward to your posts.
Re-steemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47