You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anything but Pad Thai [ PHOTO CONTEST! ] - Peanut/Sesame Tofu Monaka

in #waybeyondpadthai6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the nomination @chefsteve! Oh, this contest is something I’d totally join. Too bad I just heard about it, ugh! It’ll be over in 4 hours and it’s almost 2 am. Have to get up early for a class. I’ll miss it but hoping @waybeyondpadthai hosts another one.

Wow! Amazing food photos! Looks delicious and a lot. Were those all from one dinner? I would be interested in trying that place sometime in the future. Which was your favorite dish?

Sort:  

Yes, all of these were from the same meal, plus eight others! My favorite of the ones listed above was the spinach, mushroom and okra dish with the ponzu jelly. The ponzu jelly was so refreshing and tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46