Awali pagi mu dengan segelas minuman dingin

in #watermark6 years ago

Selamat pagi sobat steemit,pagi ini saya membagikan sebuah postingan saya yaitu minuman yang saya pesan di sebuah cafe.

saya suka minum minuman yang dingin karena itu saya ingin sekali membagikan kepada sobat steemit srmua.

mungkin di antara kalian ada yang suka minum minuman yang dingin juga.biar selera kita sama.

image

Upvote saya @rafatar



Good morning buddy steemit, this morning I share a post I drink is my message at a cafe.

I like to drink cold drinks because of that I would love to share with my friend steemit srmua.

maybe amongst you guys there who likes to drink a cold drink as well.biar our tastes the same.

image

Upvote me @rafatar

Sort:  

Congratulations @rafatar! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41