Watercolorchallenge #17: Magic tree

in #watercolorchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Freehand SoulDoodle of a blue-trunked fantasy tree
Mixed media, watercolor and colored pencil

_6093060.JPG

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Wow! This is really really beautiful. I didn't actually know, that it is possible to make such a beautiful drawing with watercolor. Actually I only know them from the kids and never seen a work from adults. Thank you for showing that to us.

Sensational! I love your use of color in this piece! The contrast of the warm sun against the cool shade in the trees shadow is quite interesting! It looks like you created this with a lot of purpose! Great work! ~Hratch

Thank you so much, I'm glad you like it!

Jo napot @kalemandra!

Beautiful work, you are the first Magyar I have seen here.

Upvoted, following and resteemed

Thank you! I know some other Magyars :)

If it is no trouble, I would love to see their blogs.

My children and I became Hungarian Citizens 3 years ago and our family spent 10 wonderful days in Budapest, have been trying to "return" home ever since.

Koszonom szepen

following

Awesome work, my friend :) Thank you for sharing such beautiful artworks every day ;)

Thank you very much! Yours are also awesome!

I love the blue tree shining in the sun. Lovely painting kalemandra :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55