You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cupcake

in #watercolor6 years ago

Wonderful piece miss! :D
Great use of color and black.

Why I am on steemit? Quite the easy question... 2 MAKE AL DEM MONEYZ!!!
Haha no I have been looking for a nice place to start blogging show my art find like minded people etc but that is not FartBook.
That combining with my interest in for the blockchain technology made Steemit the logical place to be

Sort:  

Thank you @wolv ^^

Aww. I felt the same way when I got my first look on Steemit. My reaction was along the lines - this is so cool! I had looked for this kind of community for a while. Not consumers, creators! People encouraging to be creative, think, grow and learn! Moneyz is just a nice bonus while doing what you love, because with Steem possibilities are endless! :)

Exactly my point! Of course there are plenty that are doing it for the money sadly enough... But you will find those kind of people everywhere...
When I started I thought most people would just be blogging and writing. So I am happy to see that I was wrong, there actually are a lot of artist.
It is a very inspiring place to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64