You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watercolor Come Back!

in #watercolor6 years ago (edited)

Is your sister also on Steemit? If so I'd like to add you two on this list:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@fibrefox/grow-the-community-and-get-to-know-the-people-the-steemit-community-list-siblings

The street feels very cold and quiet, and the architecture reflects those feelings (at least my feelings anyway). Is this typical of the streets of the city?

Sort:  

No, unfortunately she's not :P I'm not sure, usually the streets in that city seem pretty warm to me, though when we were there the temperature was just freezing cold :D

It feels very different from the warm and colourful landscapes (and castle) that you have painted before. But my impression was that Poland is a cold country like many in Europe :p

It’s not that cold. It rains a lot though :P but I’m glad to hear that, I did my job then, making this one feel different than the others :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53