You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter tree on a sunset | Watercolor Bucketlist ②

in #watercolor7 years ago

Awesome post, @korinkrafting. I do sense the perfectionism in the post from the start to the end. Ahahahaha! Great job! I didn't know about the preparation that you mentioned because I usually just do watercolor on...guess what... white cartolina or an illustration board. So poorita jones ang peg. Ahahahaha! Thank you, I learned something. And my golly, why you put my name next to idol SG? I feel so honored. Ahahahaha! Thanks for the mention, I appreciate that so much. Ma repost nga ng umabot ito sa mga kinauukulan. Galing galing!

Sort:  

Lol I also tried painting on a white cartolina and illustration board but the perfectionist bitch in me didn’t like the result.
I put yo name next to SG coz yo amazing haha. But really, yeah.
Thanks for appreciating my artwork.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43