You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cupcake

in #watercolor7 years ago

What a difficult question.. really. What's in my cupcake? Well, I think I have several cupcakes. I just can't put everything in one cupcake. There is so many areas I'm interested in - science, art, sports, traveling, outdoors, people, architecture, career, food... I think/know that I'm good at some areas, but I'm constantly trying to develop myself in everything. Well, maybe that's my true strenght then - desire to evolve, to be better. I'll put that key ingredient in my every cupcake.

Thanks for making me think about this! And I your watercolor cupcake is beautiful. :)

Sort:  

Thank you @lindiry for taking your time to think about this :) That was exactly what I hoped for.

I think wanting to be better and constantly evolving is amazing key ingredient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38