You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cupcake

in #watercolor7 years ago

I try to bring a small part of my life to steemit; To share some of my personal journey. I blog about all sorts of things, some of which may not interest everyone, however I feel it’s important to be me and not simply write content because it might get me a 0.01 vote. I finish most of my blogs with design and create your ideal life, don’t live it by default and I believe in applying that “ownership” to every aspect of my life.

Letting go of blame, doubt and excuses are a part of my life. I think sometimes people need to learn those things have no value the hard way though? Being true to oneself is a valuable asset.

Anyway, I believe in being tolerant to others, to be patient with them and understand that their “story” is just as important to them as mine is to me. The story of life, not a steemit blog I mean. I’m not sure if my cupcake is appealing, interesting or “tasty” but it’s all I have so I might as well respect it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41