My watercolor drawings

in #watercolor4 years ago

My friend named Gavryusha. He was 3 months old when I brought him home. Before that, he lived on the street. Someone threw little puppies in January frost under the open sky. There were two puppies in the beginning, but then he was left alone. Alone, on the street, on the coldest days. It was impossible to pass by. We lived together for 12 years. He was a true friend and part of the family. Gavryusha died in the winter, in January, there was a blizzard, the roads were covered with snow. We carried him in our arms along a snowy field to the shore of the pond. We wanted him to rest in a calm and picturesque place.

100.jpg

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you )
uXzlHDsAXOc.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13