What's the matter with time?

in #watchyourtime6 years ago

dims.jpg

Time is a gift from God.When we were born,we have entered this world at a particular time.We have begun our life and it is measured according to months and years we will have to spend our life in this world.
People differ in valuing their time.Some are too conscious about time while others dont care much.However, time is constantly running thus creating history.We realize that we age and grow old.We look back at yesterday and look towards the future.We go through periodic cycles like seconds, minutes,hours,days,weeks,years,etc.Since we cannot buy time to add any given day, it is expected that we use our time wisely we must understand that each passing moment is unique on its own and will never happen again.

My mom gave me a watch, I asked her why she was giving me a watch. And she says so that I can use my time wisely. Every time my mom goes home she will totally spend her time with us.She cooks and prepares food for us.

Psalms 90:12
"Teach us to number our days aright,that we may gain a heart of wisdom."

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65749.81
ETH 2665.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86