#3 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

Today is all about Switzerland (there will be a lot of Swiss watches in the future) and ... Space exploration.

I present to you the magnificent Deep Space by Vianney Halter

Definitely the kind I'd take with me for a space travel. The issue is that I'd probably spend more time staring at my watch than looking out for the stars ;)

w4.jpg

w5.jpg

w3.jpg

w2.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #2
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #3

Sort:  

i somehow missed it on the main page and just remembered that you would have posted another cool watch today so i headed straight to your page!
another great pic! @mandl

I'll keep em' coming

inspirational post
and also very informative
great series

Happy you like, keep up with the other posts, I'll keep them coming :)

Nice post..

Wow what a masterpiece with class and elegance. The Swiss have a mark when it comes to watchmaking.

The watch engineering and design is top class. I know the mechanical parts are top notch too

Thanks for sharing

They do, even though a lot of the actual pieces are made in Eastern countries, and the final assembly takes place in Switzerland. Which is somehow a shame considering the premium paid for a 5% Swiss job. Designs are sublime though.

A new watch every day: Audemars Piguet, Bell & Ross, Blancpain, Breguet, Breitling, Cartier, FP Journe, Harry Winston, Hublot, HYT, IWC, Jaeger-LeCoultre, Omega, Patek Philippe, Richard Mille, Rolex, Tag Heuer, Tudor, Vacheron Constantin and many more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53