#10 One Day, One Watch

in #watch6 years ago

Here we go for the eye candy of the day!

The beautiful HM8 - Can-Am watch by MB&F

This will be the last one of this watchmaker I will share for now to bring more diversity but I really love their pieces, and since it's my series, I do whatever I want, right? ;)

w4.jpg

w1.jpg

w2.jpg

w3.jpg

Enjoy ;)

Missed out on my previous Watch post? Find it here Watch of the Day #9
Missed out on my Car series? Find it here Car of the Day #10

Sort:  

OMG, look at it. It is so beautiful!.
I wish I had it but hopefully will get it soon. I live in dormitory and my batchmate is really die heart fan of watches. So If I just show him this picture he is just gonna die.
I joined steemit last week so just upvoted and followed you to not miss out the interesting content coming from you in future.
@suf1an

Show him then, sure he will like it ;)

Ok, I will show him in a while then let's see how he reacts.

Just yesterday I lost my watch, this post motivated me to share another

Sorry to hear that but happy if that post motivated you somehow! :)

different collections of watches , Unquestionably a one of a kind watch and smooth plan. I burrow it however I'm certain it's out of my value run. Much obliged to you for your watch and auto pics, can't show signs of improvement than pleasant ass autos and watches...I anticipate your next post

You're most welcome, enjoy :)

Definitely a unique watch and sleek design. I dig it but I'm sure it's out of my price range. Thank you for your watch and car pics, can't get much better than nice ass cars and watches...I look forward to your next post

6 figures watch for the record. Depending on the edition. ;) You're welcome.

One thing i really like about them is that they look so unique that you wouldnt think about owning a digital watch.

Most people did not think about owning a digital kittie, but here we are... We never know lol

Wow nice collection...and also upvote me

Give me a reason to. As I said in the past, I upvote what I chose to, it is not something that you should ask, it is at my own discretion.

Beautiful watches collection !
Good job dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 67022.52
ETH 3558.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51