Being Someone You Can Believe In

in #warrior-ethos8 years ago

Not knowing where you fit in to the world is a common dilemma of every human who ever has or will exist in the future. For me it was finding that I always wanted the fight, the thrill, and the challenge no matter who tried to get in my way. It also helped I had a healthy does of perspective and the ability to follow through all of my plans even at the detriment of my emotional, physical, and mental capacities. Taking the risk was the only way I could become my ideal person moving from the man of clay to being carved from stone. It takes exercising until your vision becomes pinpoints, practicing your skills till your hands bleed, and giving up those small comforts that keep normal people sane. Friendship turns to professional contracts between lifetime partners who make the world my oyster more or less.

That person I believe in has a clear eyes and a clean soul with the only goal being the best at what I do which is being a warrior.

Sort:  

thank you for this

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.9 and reading ease of 69%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

I upvote U

Congratulations @gutz! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @gutz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65