You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @yoenelmundo is spamming comments and using YOUR account to flag people that confront him! Help stop this spammer

in #waronspam7 years ago (edited)

So, i couldnt get in to steem to post or anything almost for one moth, and i get here and found my name here? can you blame the people for trying things like bots? if you search a little my friend, can you tell me how much times did i used this bot? i can understand the things you are telling here, you must understand that a lot of people that are actually there is just cuz they are new ppl on steemit, on my case i was just trying something new, so once i looked what it was, i didnt use it any more, in fact, i disable it weeks ago from stremian, so, you put me on first place on this list of ppl and i dont think that i deserve this...for the record, im looking the post that this people downvote without my knowledge and will take out every one...

Sort:  

I don't blame anybody for joining this community to try and get some more exposure on Steemit. I clearly stated that in my post. I'm not blaming anyone who was using this bot for downvoting me. I've already identified who has been abusing these accounts. Your name is on the list because your account was being used to downvote people without your knowledge. If you removed your account from the service weeks ago, why did your account downvote this post that is only 11 days old? If you removed your account from this group before 11 days then I'd suggest changing your private posting key because somebody still has it.

Again, this post is to warn people who are having their accounts used. Maybe you realized and removed yourself from the group and that's great. That is exactly what I'm trying to show people who still might not realize. It's nothing against you personally, but your account did downvote mine and others so that is why you are on the list.

I just realice that the bot wasnt working from stremian, its from discord, my apologies, i get your point, and if you look at it now, i removed the flags, i went out of internet almost a moth ago, and i didnt knew anything of this situation, i found the post downvoted via steemd, but was just 3-4 post, i dont really see any more post, if you can provide the links that was affected by this i will apreciate that, im changing my passwords right now, to get out from that bot, i cant desactivate my key from it manually and i dont want to cross any word with the admins, again, sorry for the troubles, but for the record, i didnt know anything of this, if you see my post, the last one was the last post was from the last day with internet, i could get some rewards from the eSteem app but i was totally far from knowing this

No need to apologize. The whole idea of this post was to make everyone aware of what their account was being used for. There are only 3-5 posts that were downvoted. It would happen again if it wasn't addressed, though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60005.26
ETH 2409.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43