Sort:  

Thank you so much! I have learned how horrible it is to be bullied. You can really be killed by them. The weakers have not their own voice.

You received this message only because of @GrumpyCat downvote.
@The-Resistance is approving neither the content of your post nor the fight you are making with these people.
Using someones work without taking her/his permission "before" is against the rules of being-a-good person.
If I were you by mistake, I wouldn't give just an appology but delete the post directly - or -edit and put a delete message.

Don't break the rules.

@the-resistance

OK. but you are not my friend. I don't want to join any team to oppose anyone, too. I don't know who @GrampyCat is. Thank you all the same.

My personal experience tells me that the rule and law are set by powerful people with a lot of money. If I have enough money, maybe I can downvote Steemiar freely, too.

I don't rely on Steemit to earn money, in fact, even if I really want to earn money in Steemit, how is it possible?

If I am really a professional writer, no need to earn money and fame on Steemit. If I have not such kind of writing talent, I can't attract more readers to upvote my blogs.

I only come here to watch different people from different countries. Or I just learn different laws and rules! Not all people live in the same world with same system of law. The world is very big and complicated. By my international marriage, nobody else can understand the sharp conflict between different cultures and laws more than me. I respect my enemies, since they abide by their law and culture; I also respect myself, since I also abide by my law and culture.

However, I love Dalai Lama's words: If you want others to be happy, practice compassion; if you want to happy, practice compassion.
So I have claimed that I gave up my Steemit account for a while!
I appreciate your fighting spirit! Pitifully many times we must find the answer from other religion.
Embrace the multiculture world! It is so precious to have a open-minded heart with sympathy and empathy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53