You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vanitas!

in #war5 years ago (edited)

The beginning of that soundtrack is the scariest shit I have listened to in days :D

But what am I doing to better our ecosystem as a simple foot soldier is I am paying more attention to what's going on than I have ever been. I think my problem before was existing in a living community. The realization that everyone has a role to play is finally dawning on me. Sigh.

Sort:  

I think the time has come to clean up this place and for every 0.01$ of downvote on a person who cheats there will be 0.01$ for someone deserving it.

Great to see that you are stepping up... and nice to see some poems here on Steemit.

I think so too. We've put up with so much as a community and if my 0.01$ downvote is helping achieve that then I am in :)

Have to try and step up. I think the realization of what's at stake with my stake is helping bleed the ink on your screen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24