You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SLAVERY Funds WAR (Prison Labor Still Exists)

in #war8 years ago

Hey @andrarchy I wrote an article about this and also have some personal experience (from a vendor side) with this problem.

I dedicated THIS post to the subject.

I also mentioned it in my Initial Word Hijacking blog when explaining motives.

I like to refer to this as INSOURCING rather than OUTSOURCING.

Thanks for making more people aware. I don't remember if you saw those two blog entries of mine or not so I am sharing them just in case.

Sort:  

Awesome, will check them out. Didn't get to see them. I hate to admit it, but I just don't have time to read all the great content people like you create on here :/

Yes I know. I understand completely. Mainly since we were talking about the same thing I thought I should let you know. The post I dedicated to the topic I also linked to a lot of different catalogs from different locations around the county to show what the Prison Industrial Complex is offering. It's pretty crazy. I first became aware of this in around 1994.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65231.23
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48