WAScript.com Honest Review - Read This Before You Buy!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #wapanelreview4 years ago (edited)

I wrote my previous review of WA Script almost more then a month back.

Since, then I upgraded my WA Script license to it's developer license which gave me ability to modify the script for further uses. Even though the Marketer & Reseller License is sufficient for most major marketers, but I needed to modify the script to use API and setup automated chat bots in all my campaigns.

No doubt, this is the only working script by the end of 2019 and hopefully continuing onto 2020 year.

I recommend reading my previous post to get in-depth WAScript.com review

Now, I got a lot of people reaching me out and commenting in my previous post asking me more details about my personal experience with WA script. I thought it would be better if I write another review and talks about my learnings, my advice to new marketers, and also some other tips related to running WhatsApp marketing campaigns using WA Script.

The advice I will give is only if you have a valid purchased license of WA Script. I know there are crackers selling WA Script at very cheap price. But, don't end up wasting money purchasing cracked version of WA Script since it's not good for long term.

Pros of WA Script

  • This is a self hosted script. That means you can upload the panel into your own hosting server. I use digitalocean.com's Droplet plan to host my script. (You need Ubuntu setup, sorry if you had a Windows server!)
  • You can add unlimited new WhatsApp Channels at the same time.
  • You get dedicated proxies using WA Script's private dedicated proxy generation method as part of the purchase
  • Script is mostly updated on time, but still your channels are saved at the time of new updates with WA Script's feature to stop the channels at the time of update.
  • Script automatically handles sending of campaigns without any manually process. Like how it works with desktop tools like WhatsApp Bulk Sender

Cons of WA Script

  • Getting the script from WA Script is very tiresome process, and you have to go through application process to purchase the script.
  • You need to be patient to talk to support team since they are always busy answering queries but still reply late, but detailed replies
  • If you purchase Marketer, Reseller edition. You can host the script only on one server. (That's why I upgrade to developer to have unlimited installations on any server.)
  • You have to keep using the script on time to time basis.
  • If you want to use chatbots, incoming and outgoing auto-replies feature. You either need to purchase WA Script API Add-on (sold separately) or purchase minimum WA Script Enterprise license.
  • Restricted ways of payment. I paid them via BTC. Or Western Union / Money Gram / Ria Money (Though I got 20% off when I paid via BTC. Which covered my processing fee cost in my country)
  • You can't pay via PayPal to purchase this script.

Will write soon in more details about how to make money using WA Script in my next post.

Sort:  

Congratulations @whatspp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88