You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest!!!! - Create a Wallpaper for @thehealthylife and win 15 Steem!

Living a healthy life is what pulled me to reduce my weight from 110 kg to 85 in 7months. All by running and walking. Felt very good and light once I reduced . Seems I again started to put on some weight lately due to my dad operation and now the winter weather...now controlling my diet till the weather gets cleared for morning workout......well I never smoke and it's not suiting for a yoga teacher...hopefully next year you will win the bet. ...steem on 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah I know smoking is bad. I did quit for 8 month last year and now I started again and its stupid. 2 more weeks and then I stop ;) Are you using @actifit? You could make some posts and extra coins with it if you are working out anyways :) plus you meet other great people.

It's better to be away from flames ...😉 I can see the new year resolution for sure..still you have 2 weeks to warm up your lungs . ...I never tried @actfit? How to use it, if you can guide me....
Also now as we have winter season so i hardly workout..but for sure once the weather gets cleared...I will hit the ground hard...need to come back in shape

Posted using Partiko Android

There is everything you need to know :) It is an app that tracks your steps basically. The more you do the more coins you get. You can make a post on steem directly.

https://steemit.com/actifit/@actifit/announcing-actifit-innovative-smt-for-rewarding-fitness-activity

Was looking at it only.....I was assuming it to be synched with fitbit only but now sees it all depends on mobile app too.....downloaded the mobile app. Hopefully will find out how things come out tomorrow ....
So I only need to keep my mobile with me while doing anything a and it get recorded in the activity tracker...right...?

Posted using Partiko Android

That is how I understood it yes.

Ohhhh Thanks 👍 let see if I can go through it tomorrow...if I make one then I am successful😉....pretty. Excited

Posted using Partiko Android

I also will try it out tomorrow. Now we can compete hahaha starting at the same day ;)

Haha....okay we are in different time zone still I have 9 hrs to start ...it's 20.40 now...most probably will post during this time only. Only worry of the tracker works if my mobile screen locks....need to keep it more close and keep watching now and then..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47