[Wallpaper] -- STEEMIN ICEBERG -- Wallpapers for desktop, laptops & phones #originalwork #1

in #wallpaper8 years ago


The idea behind this wallpaper is that, the discovery of Steemit, is like the discovery of a hidden civilisation. One that has been frozen in time.Once discovered, it brings about awe, excitement, and a general feeling of overwhelm.


STEEMIN ICEBERG - 1920 X 1200 (HD)


STEEMIN ICEBERG - 1920 X 1080 (HD)


STEEMIN ICEBERG - 1080 X 1920 (For Mobile Phones)


I would be really happy to see people actually using these on their computers or phones. 

More coming in the future! 

Sort:  

These are beautiful sauravrungta.

beautiful work!

@jeeves, mind if showing me some related work ? Danke!

Hi! I am a robot. Thanks for calling me! You might also be interested in these posts:

  1. [Wallpaper inside] - STEEM EXPERIENCE - Bullish on steem ($2513.75)
  2. NEW Wallpaper - STEEM MAGIC - The Magic Of Steemit. ($92.82)
  3. FREE Cinema 4D Steem Project! ($71.49)

thanks @jeeves you're the best!

Ju jeni te mirepritur! In case you don't know Albanian, that means You're Welcome!

wow thanks for sharing. i have upvoted and following you
on my 4k screen this looks amazing !

These are beautiful and colorful! I downloaded the 1080p one for my desktop. Thanks for sharing! :D

glad that people are actually using it as wallpapers! thank you :)

OMG this is such a sexy wallpaper!!!!!

Keep up the great work @sauravrungta
Upvoted

I like it. I love blue.

Thank you! :)

Excellent. I'll take it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57