FREE Cinema 4D Steem Project!

in #graphics8 years ago

Hi Steemians,

I posted a new Steem Wallpaper yesterday, and since the reactions were overwhelmingly positive i decided to share the project file with you guys.

Feel free to use and modify it for your projects!


Cam 1

Cam 2

Final render


DOWNLOAD FILE

Enjoy!

@stino-san


Did you enjoy reading this post? Consider upvoting it and follow my blog on Steemit!
Sort:  

I wish I had half the talent you have for working artistically like that. I really enjoy seeing the before and after in video and effects from blockbuster movies, to simple 3d videos

Steem STANDART.
LOOKS LIKE

@stino-san riveting, hopefully today is yours !!

Amazing work. Your previous post should've gotten you more than 1k (at the very least)...you are very talented. Most people just can't recognize the amount of effort and talent required to create quality design work.

Appreciate that!

I like your project ! Creative!
BTW:what program you use to made this ?

I used Cinema 4D

Wow! Awesome!

we do appreciate you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51