[FREE WALLPAPER + BANNER] - Steem Happy Whale

in #wallpaper8 years ago (edited)


Yesterday I made my first 3D Wallpaper for Steemit (https://steemit.com/steemart/@ocm/steemit-hd-wallpaper), and today I wanted to go further on the idea so I did another wallpaper but this time using the whale as a theme, hope you like it!


HD WALLPAPER (1680*1050) LINK


Some of the process:


I really liked the lowpoly geometry I did to represent the water so thought it would be cool to use it as a banner, so I rendered it with transparency to be used like a banner for signatures or youtube videos (PNG with transparency):

BANNER WITH LOGO (FITS 1920*1080): LINK


[If you like a custom size feel free to ask me for it in the comments :)]

Im working in a tutorial so everyone can start making 3D Images using Steem imagery, stay tuned!

Sort:  

That banner will be super useful!! thanks!

Looks pretty pro, I'd like to see your tutorials ;)

The whale sure likes to lick! (thats what she said)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66