Steemit HD Wallpaper

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

Hi! Using the vector logo I did for my last post https://steemit.com/steemart/@ocm/first-steemit-logo-in-vector-format-for-you i did a wallpaper in a program called Cinema 4D: 

Format (1920 *1080)


(src: https://i.imgur.com/NZNdwW5.png )

Hope you like it, i will be doing more, and also if you want i can do a tutorial on how to do it

If you'd like a higher resolution version just let me know in the comments. Feedback is highly appreciated thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you ! this is very cool. and it looks totally cool on my desktop !!!
yes please postt a tutorial ! i am interested in learning how to create one myself

Cool stuff! looks sweet on my desktop, also waiting for the tutorial! upvote!

I am guessing C4D means Cinema 4D? Perhaps spell it out for everyone ;)

Good point, I updated the article

Thanks @ocm. If I use this at work, I can advertise steem anytime I am away from my desk.

Setting it up right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66