New wall new art !

in #wallart6 years ago

WIN_20180623_21_51_59_Pro_LI.jpg
It's been long time blogging on steemit ! Shifting to new place and change in things getting new ideas blah blah !
And taught of doing a simple wall art in my new house in living room above and I come out with a beautiful art with yellow background and blue shelves.Thinking of keeping some nice indoor plants in shelves and some of my favourite stuff later.I just painted a 'Winged tree' with a 'Sunrise' above like a head and there was a small socket box round i just changed into a 'smiley' with blue,white and crimson red color combination.And down below I drew a budding 'heart' plant with crimson red and green color.

Progressing....

WIN_20180622_16_00_09_Pro_LI.jpgScreenshot (3).png

Screenshot (2).pngScreenshot (4).png?

I am just working more on this room to give a fabulous outlook so let me update later :)

Thank you !!
stme.jpg
Peace 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89