You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 70 ~ Walk With Me in Hacketts Cove, Canada (Celebration Edition)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

The beautiful thing about walking with me #walkwithme is that you make us live a moment of your life in a funny way.
Talking to someone while walk .. is better than talking to him while you're sitting...
thank you friend @lyndsaybowes for sharing it with us
As a side note : I hope the chickens are good today lol

Sort:  

The chickens are so good today, they are happy the winds have died and they can enjoy the outdoors again. How are you doing @yagoub?

Everything is good... thank you for asking
I prepare to write post about ( walked with me)... But after 3 days I want to write a lot of historical stuff...

I check the tag every day, so I will see your #walkwithme when you make it. There is no rush :) I look forward to going for a walk with you one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48