You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 75 ~ Walk With Me (Operation Human Angels Edition)

in #walkwithme6 years ago

You take such fantastic photography! I'm amazed with how nice the weather is out there, I always thought the further east you went the colder it got but clearly that is not correct! My chickens hardly lay during winter, that's a lot of eggs for one day. Love the post-it note idea. Definitely on my list of things to do once I'm driving and can get up & down the mountain. You rock! ^_^ <33

Sort:  

I can't wait to see your #Op ! <3 <3 <3 We do have a very nice long fall season, but once the weather hits, we get a tonne of snow. February the kids hardly even go to school. It's not cold here, we're near Halifax, and the coldest day is like -15. But it only lasts... one. day. A nice change from growing up in Northern BC and Alberta! <3 <3 Sorry you're not getting many eggs :( :( I would give you some of mine if we were closer!

I can't wait to do it! Hehe That's even better than central BC (I'm in the okanagan) This is interesting to know! Awwe that's so sweet of you <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07