You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me Before The Thaw - 8 Miles of Icy Adventure!

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Oh man, what a wonderful compliment. Thanks so much! If I told you how much it meant to me, you would accuse me of grandstanding!

My one-track-mind gets in the way of documenting a projects. But when I do photography, I dive in and take a ton of pictures. Typically I wind up with lots of photos of very little.

Sort:  

Very welcome, and well deserved. I look forward to reading more of your works.
As for photography, I can relate for sure. Often I don't get to where I'm headed on my bike, because something of interest pops up and the next hour is taken up by massive digital gather. But what fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49