You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me #2 - My Steemit Hiatus

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Oh god. Ouchies on the broken bones. Damn!!!
I suppose you gotta take risks to get better at something! I will definitely have to give it a try. My best friend was an avid snowboarder and has vowed she would take me one day .

Again, back to Valentine's day- it IS a trivial commercial holiday but I sure relish in the stupid funny cards people make for them. Sharing one with you that I sent to @ghostfish that makes me giggle every fucking time:
IMG_7222.JPG

Sort:  

Yes, I do enjoy some aspects of it. I find it really funny that that's the one you chose to share; because on our first Valentine's Day together, this is the one I sent her:

980x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43