You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me: Ilam, Derbyshire, UK

in #walkwithme6 years ago

What a tour! The hill on the first picture looked steep O.O The house on the hill, is it occupied? Or something like an inn or museum? And what are those pink trees? I wonder if I can get any to grow in a tropical place. And Yuki's such a sweetheart! Tidbit that surprised me a bit though is she's into kpop? I do listen to it, too. Not an Army (BTS fandom name) but I am into a few fandoms haha

Sort:  

Flowering cherries are the trees. 😄
All three of my younger ones are BTS fans. Also ACE and BAP recently! 😄they are also really into the 1 Million dance studio, just about every Korean drama you can think of and kimchi! 😂
I think I live in a little Korean enclave of UK sometimes!

I love the trees! The color reminds me of cotton candy lol. I'm mostly into 2nd gen and early 3rd gen kpop group (Highlight/BEAST, Infinite, Apink, Big Bang, 2ne1, BtoB, VIXX, BAP, etc). I've heard of ACE in passing (most likely a recently debuted group). My mom is into kdrama while my sister and I are more into kpop. I did have a kdrama phase though xD

Shinee is a bit of a fav in my house at the moment.

The house seems to be a working farm too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83