You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ 96 ~ Walk With Me in Snowy Nova Scotia, Canada

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Damn Lyndsay!
Where my snowman at?
This one was built to look like Justin Trudeau I’m told!

C80A5800-22A9-407C-AAEE-224D7EA1540F.jpeg

An uncanny likeness to a lot of politicians I know! 😂

Sort:  

Lmao. hahahahaha.. this is so very funny and you both are correct some are just big ***** and at when they need to step up for us are just flaccid and small like Lyndsay says..great snow****

HAHAHAA they wish!! It needs to be much, much smaller, and extremely flaccid, then I'd see a resemblance.

Good call!!! 😂

A warm day will adjust it's posture sufficiently I would think, so it's just a matter of time.

Bwhahahaha!!!! 😂

The picture is brilliant art, lol
The ideal one is not too big and not too small.

Do you like this Photograph?

DJI_0085.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93