You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [6 - Part 1] - Big Logs, Little Mushrooms, and Lobsters! - Foraging in Oregon's Coastal Forest

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Ah! Beautiful walk again with a lot of amazing things to see! The forest looks green and refreshing with those trees and the river. The water is clean and clear. Yes, this can make me feel relaxed indeed.

Oh! You can notice those little mushroom on the big logs. They are wonderful mushrooms.

The moss can exactly soothe me…. Let me guess… The moss grow at the bottom of the tree the best, right? ;D

Sort:  

haha -- that's an interesting answer about the moss, @tangmo! I think this is the first time you've entered an answer in any of my little contests. So I'm very happy about that! I'm glad you enjoyed relaxing along the river, too! :D

Ha ha! I'm glad to hear that you found my answer interesting..... Is it correct? ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66