You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me [5] - Saunter in the Siuslaw National Forest - Part 1

in #walkwithme6 years ago

Nice to walk with you again in the forest! It's very nice scenery and great nature surrounding with big, old green trees. Really wonderful! I like the waterfall, it looks really refreshing. Ah! I can see the dancing light...amazing! WOW! You found the mushroom...very interesting! The white flower is my favorite.....beautiful! You took great photos of those things. ;)

Um! I don't know what kind of plant in your last photo and have no idea what you will do with it.... Sorry! ;D

Sort:  

Thanks, @tangmo! I know you like trees! And you like white flowers of all kinds! I'm glad you could see the light dancing off the water. I wasn't sure how well it would show up. In real life, it was so nice! I'll let you know about my mystery plant in my next #walkwithme post. :D

You're welcome! Ah! I can imagine what you found the light dancing off the water in real life....
I look forward to seeing your mystery plant with much interest. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32