Golf, I mean #WalkWithMe :)

in #walkwithme7 years ago

In my 3D Life I am a Real Estate Agent and also Shoot Listing Photos and Virtual tours for Fellow Real Estate Agents. I work well with other Agents, in fact in 2017 most of my transactions that closed were deals that I represented other Real Estate Agents in.

I've never really done anything in a traditional manner. I guess that's why I can be found here on Steemit.

I was introduced to #walkwithme after watching @davdickeyall go out one night and document his Goodwill Shenanigans ! And then a very nice person gave a very nice compliment on a Gif I made for him. Her name is Lyndsay @lyndsaybowes and she is also the creator of the ongoing blog theme #walkwithme

I know sometimes it's hard to think of good blog ideas which is why I really Love this "Blogging Prompt". So when you are out and about you can share and show everyone what it's like where you live. Sorry I have not participated sooner but I hope I can share some of the amazing Arizona scenery with everyone and share some details about the various sites I visit throughout my travels and dealings.

I shot some Listing Photos in a City called Fountain Hills which was also situated on a Golf Course. The Listing Agent requested I also get some shots of the Golf course as it is a huge selling point for the house.

A beautiful group of trees overlooking the valley #treetuesday
final-19.jpg

I'm into Space Stuff and the drkmtr license was short for Dark Matter. Dark Matter & Dark Energy make up a majority of our Universe but Scientists still don't even know what they really are !!! Plus Vanity Plates are cool :)

final-42.jpg

These guys don't know all the fun they are missing on Steemit !!

final-24.jpg

And now lets Tee Off

final-28.jpg

Plunk, right in the water ha ha

final-30.jpg

final-20.jpg

final-21.jpg

final-25.jpg

final-26.jpg

Time for a quick snack and beverage halfway through the course

final-31.jpg

final-32.jpg

final-34.jpg

final-35.jpg

Driving Range & Puting Range areas

final-36.jpg

final-37.jpg

final-38.jpg

final-39.jpg

This Dude's a Pimp !

final-40.jpg

final-41.jpg

final-43.jpg

Clubhouse aka 19th Hole

final-22.jpg

parting Shot on the way home looking back at the Driving Range

final-44.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this tour of the Golf Course and i hope to plan out some more fun "Walk With Me" posts.

Thanks again to @davedickeyall and @lyndsaybowes for Inspiring me to make this post ! These are fun

Sort:  

YAY!! It's so good to see you, and what a beautiful place you live in. The more and more Walks I see, from around the world, the more I realize, the world is beautiful everywhere. All in different ways. Life is pure magic... <3 <3 <3 The tour of the golf course warmed me up, thanks so much!

thanks and yes I figured a bright sunny scene would be nice for my Winterworld Friends !

If you think the #walkwithme tag is fun you should join us on the #ophumanangels tag...

Hi Dave, I certainly will.... and thanks for the motivation bro !

Great shots! What a world of its own

Say, do you clean your camera's sensor? #niceandclean

I'm still figuring out how to clean it properly

Hey Jumo, the Cannon 80D has an auto clean function and usually self cleans every other time I shut the camera on/off. It's especially helpful here in the dusty desert ! I would think your camera would have the function as well (hopefully).

it does but it doesnt do its job. i might need to buy cleaning supplies

It's a beautiful place. Stunning views.

thanks, glad you took a look. Feel free to join us and create your own tour of your neighborhood

Very nice set of photos, course looks great to play

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #landscapephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Wednesday.

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 01:20:09
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 161.30/200.00
Total Photos: 27
Total comments: 18
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

#photography
this is the first time I m happy to see you including people who are lucky to get it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51