You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Bike Ride of the year /36.2 km in total/. Part 2 - The Chemical waste dump (En/Ru)

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=erikaflynn
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=first-bike-ride-of-the-year-36-2-km-in-total-part-2-the-chemical-waste-dump-en-ru


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!
Sort:  

Hi @steemitworldmap!
One small question to you: I have a few old posts I'd like to see on your map. They all are about my town, but I can't edit them to add the link with coordinates. If I add coordinates as a comment to such post will it work?

Hey, no at the moment we don't support a way to add older posts to the map! Although we have had some thoughts on letting users add older posts, but it isn't the highest priority at the moment. I'd say, tune in from time to time, if we implement new features I always share them from the @steemitworldmap account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67241.02
ETH 3727.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77