You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me #4 - A Different View

in #walkwithme7 years ago

Thank you for sharing @scorpii! I just found out about your blog today - I'm truly sorry your country has been subject of a horrible war and so much has been destroyed. It;s truly important to have a home and so many people have had to flee, and are now looking to find a new home.

How has it been for you to still work in your city? I appreciate your pictures, the views are actually amazing.

Sort:  

You're welcome. I'm glad you like my posts. Unfortunately I have to leave home and travel soon, and by home I mean the people I love cuz for me, the comfort of a home have only been found in them.

Work is okay, life is normal-ish around here. But I am forced to leave...

Please check my others posts and let me know what you like. ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36