You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk With Me: Walking Along The Beaches & Coastline Of Southwest England

in #walkwithme6 years ago

reminder of a place I once lived, loved and respected, until I knew better, great post bro, shame about the cold, not had one for a year or so, maybe due to not eating GMO's or maybe not spending time around other people, not sure as yet, stay honest bro, likes a style.

Sort:  

Hey dude, hope you're well and have enjoyed a good weekend? We're just back from staying at a friends so it's been a good one here. It's very different to the Midlands in the rural southwest .. stick a hammer through the TV and you're blissfully away from all the bullshit lol Prior to that I was up in the Scottish Highlands, so I've been staying one step ahead until I'm ready to make my move. With the cold, I used to box a lot as a youth and I can no longer breathe through my nose .. hence as the nose is a bug filtration, I'm prone to picking up the odd cold at this time of year :(

Had a superb weekend thank you kindly, nice also to see you have.
The part about the hammer through the tv made me chuckle, as I could not agree more.

I used to box also, and do Thai boxing, you needed to stop getting hit and hit harder bro lol. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60166.58
ETH 2964.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79